Chaplains and faith communities

Explore a range of different faiths and visiting chaplains at Curtin University.

Visiting Chaplains

Below is a list of visiting chaplains available at Curtin’s Western Australian campuses. For more information on connecting with faith communities and chaplains around Curtin, please contact Multi Faith Services.

FaithTitleNameContact
BuddhistBuddhist MonkLuang-Phi Raininpeace.prj@gmail.com
IslamImamYahya Adel Ibrahimy.ibrahim@lic.wa.edu.au
JudaismRabbiBrad Kitaymultifaith@curtin.edu.au
SikhMasterAnup SinghAnup.Singh@curtin.edu.au
Christian
Alliance (Perth Alliance Church)RevKevin (Siu) Leunginfo@perthac.org.au
AnglicanRevdTony Draytontdrayton@perth.anglican.org
BaptistPastorGrant Mooregrant.moore@curtin.edu.au
CatholicFatherChrisantus Alambemuteshi.chris@yahoo.com
Christian - Charismatic, EvangelicalPastor
Mrs
Mr
Patrick Chen
Joyce Chen
Jovan Lee
zph@zion.org.au
Church of ChristMr
Ms
Brian Durand
Vandana Thavare
brian.durand@curtin.edu.au
vandana.thavare@gmail.com
Fellowship of Independent Evangelical ChurchesMrDamien Youngdamien.young@curtin.edu.au
International Bible FellowshipPastorDu Vinh Nhamibfcurtin@gmail.com
Seventh Day AdventistMrBruce McCourtB.McCourt@curtin.edu.au
Kalgoorlie WASM
Anglican ChurchRevd DrElizabeth Smithesmith@perth.anglican.org
LutheranPastorGlenn Crouchglenn@esbconsult.com