Health Sciences course coordinators

Find the name and contact details for each Health Sciences course coordinator here.

Undergraduate course coordinators

AreaCourse co-ordinatorContact details
Curtin Medical School
Bachelor of Advanced Biomedical Sciences (Honours)Dr Kylie Munyard9266 7519
K.Munyard@curtin.edu.au
Bachelor of Biomedical Sciences Dr Paul Ellery9266 9956
P.Ellery@curtin.edu.au
Bachelor of Medicine, Bachelor of SurgeryProfessor Sally Sandover9266 5119
Sally.Sandover@curtin.edu.au
Bachelor of Science (Biomedical Science) (Honours)Carl Mousley9266 5617
carl.mousley@curtin.edu.au
Bachelor of Science (Laboratory Medicine)Associate Professor Phillip Clark9266 7378
Phillip.Clark@curtin.edu.au
Bachelor of Science (Medical Radiation Science)Associate Professor Sharon MaresseSharon.Maresse@curtin.edu.au
Bachelor of Pharmacy (Honours)Dr Andrew Crowe9266 3423
A.P.Crowe@curtin.edu.au
Curtin School of Allied Health
Bachelor of Science (Exercise and Sport Science)Dr Carly Brade9266 3620
Carly.Brade@curtin.edu.au
Bachelor of Science (Occupational Therapy) (Honours)Julie BrayshawJulie.Brayshaw@curtin.edu.au
Bachelor of Science (Physiotherapy)Penny MossP.Moss@curtin.edu.au
Abbreviated Bachelor of Science (Physiotherapy)Trudi Fischer9266 3644
T.Fischer@curtin.edu.au
Bachelor of Social WorkPaula CloughPaula.Clough@curtin.edu.au
Bachelor of Science (Speech Pathology)

(Honours)
Dr Emily Jackson9266 4776
Emily.jackson@curtin.edu.au
Curtin School of Nursing
Undergraduate Co-ordinator

National, Onshore and Offshore International Programs Ms Helen Godwin
Helen Godwin9266 9282
H.Godwin@curtin.edu.au
Bachelor of Science (Nursing)Helen Godwin9266 9282
H.Godwin@curtin.edu.au
Bachelor of Science (Oral Health Therapy)Natasha LethornNatasha.Lethorn@curtin.edu.au
Bachelor of Science (Paramedicine)Jaci Mason9266 9831
jaci.mason@curtin.edu.au
Curtin School of Population Health
Bachelor of PsychologyAssociate Professor Natalie Gasson9266 4308
n.gasson@curtin.edu.au
Bachelor of Science - Health Sciences (Health Sciences Major)Dr Ann Firth9266 1006
a.firth@curtin.edu.au
Bachelor of Science - Health Sciences (Pharmacy First Year Stream)Sue White9266 3863
sue.white@curtin.edu.au
Bachelor of Science (Health Promotion)Dr Krysten Blackford9266 2751
K.Blackford@curtin.edu.au
Bachelor of Science (Health Promotion), Bachelor of Science (Health and Safety)Dr Krysten Blackford9266 2751
K.Blackford@curtin.edu.au
Bachelor of Science (Health Promotion), Bachelor of Science (Nutrition)Dr Katya Clark9266 2538
Katya.Clark@curtin.edu.au
Bachelor of Science (Health, Safety and Environment)Ms Krassi Rumchev9266 4342
K.Rumchev@curtin.edu.au
Bachelor of Science (Nutrition and Food Science) (Nutrition Stream)Dr Katya Clark9266 2538
Katya.Clark@curtin.edu.au
Bachelor of Science (Nutrition and Food Science) (Food Science Stream)Dr Ranil Coorey9266 1043
R.Coorey@curtin.edu.au
Bachelor of Science (Psychology and Human Resource Management)A/Professor Natalie Gasson9266 4308
n.gasson@curtin.edu.au

Postgraduate course coordinators

AreaCourse co-ordinatorContact details
Curtin Medical School
Master of Pharmacy (GEM)Professor Lynne Emmerton9266 7352
Lynne.Emmerton@curtin.edu.au
Curtin School of Allied Health
Doctor of Physiotherapy (GEM)Dr Leanda McKenna9266 3660
L.McKenna@curtin.edu.au
Graduate Certificate in Clinical PhysiotherapyRobert Waller9266 3662
R.Waller@curtin.edu.au
Graduate Certificate in Occupational TherapyClaire Morrisby9266 3611
claire.morrisby@curtin.edu.au
Master of Clinical Exercise PhysiologyMs Tanya Blee9266 2622
Tanya.Blee@curtin.edu.au
Master of Clinical PhysiotherapyRobert Waller9266 3662
R.Waller@curtin.edu.au
Master of Occupational Therapy (GEM)Claire Morrisby9266 3611
claire.morrisby@curtin.edu.au
Master of Speech PathologyElizabeth Hill9266 4142
Elizabeth.Hill@curtin.edu.au
Master of Social Work (Qualifying)Robin Shortland-Jones9266 7238
R.Shortland-Jones@curtin.edu.au
Curtin School of Nursing
Child and Adolescent Health Nursing (Graduate Certificate, Graduate Diploma and Master)Mrs Ailsa Munns9266 2209
A.Munns@email.curtin.edu.au
Clinical Leadership major (MSc Health Practice)Associate Professor Michelle Kelly9266 3535
Michelle.Kelly@curtin.edu.au
Critical Care Nursing (Graduate Certificate, Graduate Diploma and Master)Ms Kerry Southerland9266 9828
K.Southerland@curtin.edu.au
Diabetes (Graduate Certificate, Graduate Diploma and Master)Ms Siana Critchett9266 9070
siana.critchett@curtin.edu.au
Wound, Ostomy and Continence Practice (Graduate Certificate, Graduate Diploma and Master)Professor Keryln Carville9266 2089
K.Carville@curtin.edu.au
Master of Midwifery (GEM)Dr Lesley Kuliukas9266 2088
L.Kuliukas@curtin.edu.au
Master of Nurse PractitionerDr Chris Helmschris.helms@curtin.edu.au
Master of Nursing Practice (GEM)Dr Janie Brown9266 2213
Janie.Brown@curtin.edu.au
Master of Philosophy (Nursing and Midwifery)Dr Karen Heslop9266 2090
k.heslop@curtin.edu.au
Curtin School of Population Health
Clinical Psychology (Master)Associate Professor Rosanna Rooney9266 3050
R.Rooney@curtin.edu.au
Dietetics (Master)Associate Professor Deb Kerr9266 4122
d.kerr@curtin.edu.au
Environmental Health (Graduate Diploma)Toni Hannelly9266 2083
T.Hannelly@curtin.edu.au
Health Administration (Graduate Diploma, Master) Dr Judith Daire9266 3506
Judith.Daire@curtin.edu.au
Occupational Health and Safety (Graduate Certificate, Graduate Diploma, Master)Dr Ryan Mead-Hunter9266 3013
R.Mead-Hunter@curtin.edu.au
Public Health (Graduate Certificate, Graduate Diploma , Master)Gemma Crawford9266 4851
g.crawford@curtin.edu.au
Psychology (Professional) (Master)Dr Catriona Davis-McCabe9266 2601
C.Davis-Mccabe@curtin.edu.au
Sexology (Graduate Diploma, Master)Mr Matt Tilley9266 4579
M.Tilley@curtin.edu.au