Saturday 17 October 4pm

The following live stream will commence at 4pm AWST. A recording of the ceremony will be made available after the live stream has ended.

  • Curtin Law School
  • School of Accounting
  • School of Occupational Therapy, Social Work and Speech Pathology
  • School of Pharmacy and Biomedical Science
  • School of Physiotherapy and Exercise Science